Owais Razvi Qadri Siddiqui
Sufi Singer

Ramadan Prayer Times For Mumbai (Maharashtra, India)

0 124
Sehr-o-Iftar Time – Hanafi
Date Day Sehr Iftar
07 June Tuesday 4:38 am 7:16 pm
08 June Wednesday 4:38 am 7:16 pm
09 June Thursday 4:38 am 7:16 pm
10 June Friday 4:38 am 7:17 pm
11 June Saturday 4:38 am 7:17 pm
12 June Sunday 4:38 am 7:17 pm
13 June Monday 4:38 am 7:18 pm
14 June Tuesday 4:38 am 7:18 pm
15 June Wednesday 4:38 am 7:18 pm
16 June Thursday 4:38 am 7:19 pm
17 June Friday 4:38 am 7:19 pm
18 June Saturday 4:39 am 7:19 pm
19 June Sunday 4:39 am 7:19 pm
20 June Monday 4:39 am 7:20 pm
21 June Tuesday 4:39 am 7:20 pm
22 June Wednesday 4:39 am 7:20 pm
23 June Thursday 4:40 am 7:20 pm
24 June Friday 4:40 am 7:20 pm
25 June Saturday 4:40 am 7:21 pm
26 June Sunday 4:40 am 7:21 pm
27 June Monday 4:41 am 7:21 pm
28 June Tuesday 4:41 am 7:21 pm
29 June Wednesday 4:41 am 7:21 pm
30 June Thursday 4:42 am 7:21 pm
01 July Friday 4:42 am 7:21 pm
02 July Saturday 4:42 am 7:21 pm
03 July Sunday 4:43 am 7:21 pm
04 July Monday 4:43 am 7:21 pm
05 July Tuesday 4:44 am 7:21 pm
06 July Wednesday 4:44 am 7:21 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time – Jafri
Date Day Sehr Iftar
07 June Tuesday 04:28 am 07:26 pm
08 June Wednesday 04:28 am 07:26 pm
09 June Thursday 04:28 am 07:26 pm
10 June Friday 04:28 am 07:27 pm
11 June Saturday 04:28 am 07:27 pm
12 June Sunday 04:28 am 07:27 pm
13 June Monday 04:28 am 07:28 pm
14 June Tuesday 04:28 am 07:28 pm
15 June Wednesday 04:28 am 07:28 pm
16 June Thursday 04:28 am 07:29 pm
17 June Friday 04:28 am 07:29 pm
18 June Saturday 04:29 am 07:29 pm
19 June Sunday 04:29 am 07:29 pm
20 June Monday 04:29 am 07:30 pm
21 June Tuesday 04:29 am 07:30 pm
22 June Wednesday 04:29 am 07:30 pm
23 June Thursday 04:30 am 07:30 pm
24 June Friday 04:30 am 07:30 pm
25 June Saturday 04:30 am 07:31 pm
26 June Sunday 04:30 am 07:31 pm
27 June Monday 04:31 am 07:31 pm
28 June Tuesday 04:31 am 07:31 pm
29 June Wednesday 04:31 am 07:31 pm
30 June Thursday 04:32 am 07:31 pm
01 July Friday 04:32 am 07:31 pm
02 July Saturday 04:32 am 07:31 pm
03 July Sunday 04:33 am 07:31 pm
04 July Monday 04:33 am 07:31 pm
05 July Tuesday 04:34 am 07:31 pm
06 July Wednesday 04:34 am 07:31 pm
Comments
Loading...